San Ramon Valley High School

SRVHS Parent Teacher Student Association » PTSA Board

PTSA Board

2017-2018 Board
Position Name Phone # E-Mail
OFFICERS      
President Charlyene Swierstra 785-8154 swierstra4@gmail.com
Executive V.P. Shelley Clark 786-1234 sclark@westcaltech.com
1st V.P. - Priorities Julie Petroni 974-1421 petrodf@aol.com
2nd V.P. - Ways & Means Vanessa Okeeffe 720-570-6588 vokeeffe70@gmail.com
3rd V.P. - Parent Ed Carrie Paulus 848-8557 carriepaulus@att.net
4th V.P. - Legislation Marilyn Lucey 708-5030 President@srvcouncilpta.org
5th V.P. - Grad Night Katie McConville 510-693-0599 katiemcconville1@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Brenda Balingit 699-4064 brenda_balingit@yahoo.com
Treasurer Shirley Lapp 963-7727 SRVHSPTSA@gmail.com
Financial Secretary Chantal Colman 984-2292 chantal@colman.ca
Auditor Jen Kral  415-987-7444 jen@kralfamily.net
Parliamentarian Stacey Vorous 286-3937 svorous@comcast.net
Historian Carol Mascali 352-7640
 
2018-2019 Board Elect
 
PTSA OFFICERS NAME EMAIL
President Marilyn Lucey marilynlucey@gmail.com
Executive Vice President Iris Tessler irisctessler@gmail.com
1st VP, Priorities Julie Petroni petrodf@aol.com
2nd VP, Communications Angie Corritone ´╗┐angie.corritone@sbcglobal.net
3rd VP, Legislative Advocacy Nasser Mirzai nasserjune@gmail.com
4th VP, Grad Night Charlyene Swierstra swierstra4@gmail.com
Recording Secretary Nicole Watson NicoleMwatson@att.net
Treasurer Susan Leary sleary1625@comcast.net
Financial Secretary Tina Morte tmorte@pacbell.net
Auditor Jen Kral jen@kralfamily.net
Parliamentarian & Historian Amy Rickard amyrickard@gmail.com