San Ramon Valley High School

SRVHS Parent Teacher Student Association » - 2018-2019 Roster

- 2018-2019 Roster

 
PTSA OFFICERS NAME EMAIL
President Marilyn Lucey president.gowolves.ptsa@gmail.com 
Executive Vice President Iris Tessler irisctessler@gmail.com 
1st VP, Priorities Julie Petroni petrodf@aol.com 
2nd VP, Communications    
3rd VP, Legislative Advocacy Nasser Mirzai nasserjune@gmail.com 
4th VP, Grad Night Charlyene Swierstra swierstra4@gmail.com 
Recording Secretary Nicole Watson nicolemalia@icloud.com 
Treasurer Susan Leary sleary1625@comcast.net 
Financial Secretary Tina Morte tmorte@pacbell.net 
Auditor Jen Kral jen@kralfamily.net 
Parliamentarian Amy Rickard amyrickard@gmail.com 
     
PROGRAM/COMMITTEE CHAIRS NAME EMAIL
Building Bridges    
- Committee Co-Chair JoAnna Brooks jbrooks@littler.com 
- Committee Co-Chair Jen Kral jen@kralfamily.net 
     
Calendar Fundraiser Denae Silverman auniqueduo@yahoo.com 
     
Communications    
- VP Communications
   
- Wolf Pack Weekly
- PTSA Website
- PTSA Social Media 
Iris Tessler srvhsptsacomm@gmail.com 
     
Grad Night
- Co-Chair
Laura Morrison morfor@jd-law.com 
- Co-Chair Deborah Rockey srvgradnighteventchair@gmail.com 
     
Health & Wellness Committee    
- Chair Lisa Levy lisaklevy@yahoo.com 
- Co-Chair
Marilyn Lucey  president.gowolves.ptsa@gmail.com
     
Honorary Service Awards
Graduating Parent Volunteer Recognition Committee
Shirley Lapp
Julie Petroni
     
Hospitality Committee
Breakfast & Coffee
for PTSA Meetings
(2) SRVHS Staff Luncheons
Monica Berg
Nancy Young
Julie Petroni
     
Inclusion & Diversity Committee    
- Co-Chair
Michelle Brennan-Cooke
- Co-Chair
Molly Morgan surfer289@aol.com 
- Words Matter Week
- Leadership Liaison
Pam Elardy pelardy@comcast.net 
     
Library Volunteers Kim McAlister mcalister-family@att.net 
     
Membership Priya Daryani
     
Parent Education &
Community Concerns
   
- Co-Chair Ceal Barlett cmbarlett@sbcglobal.net 
- Co-Chair Wendy Sula wendysula@att.net 
     
Reflections
Elizabeth Burke eburke@srvusd.net  
     
Registration 
   
- Wolf Pack Days Chair  
- Future Fund Chair
Charlyene Swierstra
- Co-Chair  Iris Tessler
- Volunteer List Coordinator  Priya Daryani
     
Senior PTSA Scholarships Carrie Shapiro ca_shap@yahoo.com 
     
Sister School Program Angie Corritone angie.corritone@sbcglobal.net 
     
Ski Swap    
- Chair Molly Brazeale srvswap@gmail.com 
     
Special Needs Committee    
- Chair Jill Forschler jillforschler@gmail.com 
- Co-Chair Michelle Nutter mnutter@srvusd.net 
     
SRVEF The Run for Education Elizabeth Johnson ldjupsund@gmail.com 
     
Teacher Grants Committee
     
BOOSTER REPRESENTATIVES NAME EMAIL
21st Century Learning Catherine Golden cath_golden@mac.com 
21st Century Learning Angie Corritone angie.corritone@sbcglobal.net 
Academic Boosters Nancy Daetz ndaetz@sbcglobal.net 
Athletic Boosters Jeff Romrell jkromrell@gmail.com 
Dance Boosters Kathleen Ingram srvdanceboosters@gmail.com 
San Ramon Voices Corey Quereto president@sanramonvoices.org 
Theatre Boosters Cherene Zingg Cherenez@aol.com 
Wolf-Tones Linda Dalenberg dalenberglinda@yahoo.com 
Wolf-Tones Kathy Hanze kathyhanze89@gmail.com 
     
CLASS REPRESENTATIVES NAME EMAIL
Class of 2019 Reps Tonya Colton tonyacolton@msn.com 
  Lisa Birse thebirses@comcast.net 
Class of 2020 Reps Emily Wetmore wetmore.em@gmail.com 
  Jenny Burke jenjode@att.net 
  Kathy Krull thekrullfam@yahoo.com 
Class of 2021 Reps Ana Gutierrez algo28@outlook.com   
  Jen Kral jen@kralfamily.net 
  Lindy Marich lindymarich@comcast.net 
  Mital Patel mitalpatel833@gmail.com 
Class of 2022 Reps Melissa Candy 4candys@gmail.com 
  Carrie Shapiro ca_shap@yahoo.com 
  Iris Tessler irisctessler@gmail.com
     
STUDENT REPRESENTATIVES NAME EMAIL
Student Rep (Leadership Class) Tatum Hall tatumgracehall@gmail.com 
Student Rep (Leadership Class) Sophie Tovani sr.stovani@students.srvusd.net 
     
STAFF REPRESENTATIVES NAME EMAIL
Principal Jason Krolikowski jkrolikowski@srvusd.net 
Leadership Teacher Janet Willford jwillford@srvusd.net 
Teacher Rep Elizabeth Burke  eburke@srvusd.net