San Ramon Valley High School

SRVHS Athletics » Hall of Fame

Hall of Fame

The goal of the Athletic Hall of Fame is to honor exemplary alumni/citizens and to use their outstanding athletic careers as a positive examples for current and future SRVHS student-athletes.
The next Hall of Fame induction dinner will occur on October 12, 2017.  

Award Criteria

  • Ten years since nominee has graduated from SRV
  • Each nominee must have attended SRVHS with the exception of staff members
  • Noteworthy athletic achievement at San Ramon Valley High School and collegiate and/or professional lives
If interested in attending the dinner, please go to the Alumni tab on the right of the main page. Under the Alumni page you will see the Hall of Fame.  Please print out the attachment and send in your reservations.


Athletic Nomination Form (Download here)

Please complete form and mail to SRVHS Alumni Association, c/o Hall of Fame - 2017 Nominations, 501 Danville Boulevard, Danville CA 94526

Past Recipients of the Athletic Hall of Fame Award

Click on the name to see inductee's bio.

Inaugural (2000) Inductees
1934 Eldred Ramos Football, Track and Field
1935 Robert Frick Football, Track and Field
1936 Leland Fereira Baseball, Basketball, Cross Country, Football
1979 Tim Torchiana Water Polo
1987 Paul Ellis Baseball
1992 Ashley Scharff Soccer, Track and Field, Volley Ball
Coach Bob Vincent
2001 Inductees
1983 Bill Ramos Varsity Wrestling
1978 Guy Houston Varsity football; Varsity Baseball
1972 Bob Ladouceur Varsity Baseball, Football & Track
1994 Mark Madsen Varsity Basketball
2004 Inductees
1936 William E. Ward Professional Rodeo Cowboy
1968 Kristine Sue Pigeon Tennis
1975 Roy Kissin Track and Field, Cross Country
1992 Randy Winn Basketball, Baseball
Coach Rick Steen Baseball
2007 Inductees
1987 Rob Heidger Basketball
1991 Ed Le Cara Football, Wrestling, Track and Field, Wrestling Coach
1996 Tina Bowen Cross Country, Track and Field
1978 Mike Campbell Football, Basketball, Baseball
1990 Jeff Kopp Football
Coach/AD John Raynor Men's Basketball/Athletic Director
2009 Inductees
1956 Rick McMillen Football, Swimming, Basketball, Cross Country, Track, Tennis
1957 Bill McMillen Football, Basketball, Baseball, Cross Country, Track
1979 Jim Scannella Football, Track
1997 Melissa Cartmell Larson Soccer, Track
2002 Nate Schierholtz Baseball
2011 Inductees
1974 Kurt (KC) Hollmer Football and Track and Field
1987 Michael Kopp Wrestling
1989 Mike Caldwell Football
1990 Brady Raggio Baseball
1992 Julie Jenkins Track and Field
2002 MJ McColgan Golf
2013 Inductees
1973 Lew Olsen Football and Baseball
1979 Davitt Cunningham Swimming
2004 Scott Bauhs Cross Country and Track
2005 Allison Falk Soccer and Track and Field
Coach Dave Kravitz Football
Coach Gabe Adami Girls' Basketball
2015 Inductees
1985 Karen Peterson Huether Soccer and Track
1999 Erin Kellar-Hill Basketball
2003 Christopher Rodd Soccer
2007 Roy Helu Jr. Football